

Location: Ann Rowe's house

WELCOME: Robin Burket called the meeting to order at 7:54 pm and welcomed everyone to the annual Christmas party and meeting.

NEW BUSINESS:

Election of officers and board for 2024- voting done by club members present, counting by tellers Ann Rowe, Andy Hall, and Christine McDaniel, then results read by the presiding officer Robin Burket.

Based on the voting, the new slate of officers for 2024 is listed below. President – Robin Burket Vice President – Christine McDaniel Secretary – Cindy Patz Treasurer – Robin Bowen Communications Director – Chris Jeffrey Board Members: Pam Ginn, Camille Nasca, Brian Parker, Courtney Roxby, Kristin Sipus, Jordyn Vanscoy, Julie Wangelin

YEAR END AWARDS:

- The Outstanding Services Award in Memory of Susan Fulenwider Kristin Sipus
- Mover and Shaker Award Cindy Patz
- Above and Beyond Award Christine McDaniel
- New Kid on the Block Award Ann-Marie Poertner
- Lloyd Kiernan Service Award Brian Parker
- Nancy McCune Member of the Year Susan Sherman
- Certificates of Appreciation Pat Rubrecht, Jordyn Vanscoy, Pat Carlile, Susan Howard, Sally Sherman

YEAR END DOG AWARDS:

- Agility Dog of the year Pippa (Nina DePetris)
- Hunt Dog of the year Rhett (Pam Ginn)
- Obedience Dog of the year Winston (Susan Howard)
- Rally Dog of the year Mia (Michele Throm)
- Show Dog of the year Rip (Paula Black)
- Versatility Dog of the year Cody (Karyn Angel)
- Therapy Dog Supreme Smokey (Ralph and Maria Orlando)
- Fallchase Owner-Handler Award D'Nette Musser

COMMITTEE REPORTS:

Vote in new members – Christine McDaniel

- New members voted in are John, Michelle, and Ruby Foligno and Kirsten Sumal.

Next board meeting is January 7 Next General Meeting is January 16